Staff List


Div. Staff Name Program Grade Email Address
1 Lee, Chris English 4/5 clee@saanichschools.ca
2 Cuthill, Alison EFI 4/5 acuthill@saanichschools.ca
3 Nicolson, Jennifer/Trerice, Spencer
EFI 4/5 jnicolson@saanichschools.ca
strerice@saanichschools.ca
4 Fournier, Adele
EFI 4/5 afournier@saanichschools.ca
5 Windle, Sarah English 4/5 swindle@saanichschools.ca
Porter, Michelle mporter@saanichschools.ca
6 Hudon, Nathan
EFI
3/4
nhudon@saanichschools.ca
7 Fraser, Douglas EFI 3 dfraser@saanichschools.ca
8
Receveaux, Ines
EFI 2/3
ireceveaux@saanichschools.ca
9 Black, Shelly
English 2/3 sblack@saanichschools.ca
10 Rashleigh, Rebecca
English 2/3 rrashleigh@saanichschools.ca
11 Vanderdonck, Helena
EFI 1/2
hvanderdonck@saanichschools.ca
12 Jorgensen, Julie EFI 2 jjorgensen@saanichschools.ca
13 Lord, Stephanie EFI 2 slord@saanichschools.ca
14 Barber, Erin EFI 1 ebarber@saanichschools.ca
15 Yarrow, Ashley
EFI 1 ayarrow@saanichschools.ca
16 Shale, Morgan
English 1/2 mshale@saanichschools.ca
17 Dutton, Brianna
English K bdutton@saanichschools.ca
18 Bateman, Joanne
EFI K jbateman@saanichschools.ca
19 Bannister, Tristan EFI K tbannister@saanichschools.ca
20 de Boer, Jennifer (Monday-Thursday) EFI K jdeboer@saanichschools.ca
Amy Houle (Fridays) ahoule@saanichschools.ca
21 Thomasson, Nayda EFI K nthomasson@saanichschools.ca



Last modified: Thursday, 15 November 2018, 2:41 PM