Support Staff List

Anderssen, Marisa EA manderssen@saanichschools.ca
Bickford, Brittney  Library Tech  bbickford@saanichschools.ca
Burkmar, Caroline EA cburkmar@saanichschools.ca
Caudwell, Shannon EA scaudwell@saanichschools.ca
Duerksen, Pearl EA pduerksen@saanichschools.ca
Fitzer, Kim Psychologist kfitzer@saanichschools.ca
Fletcher, Martha Custodial mfletcher@saanichschools.ca
Fradette, Allison SLP afradette@saanichschools.ca
Gartrell Yeo, Lisa IST lgartrellyeo@saanichschools.ca
Hait, Theresa Secretary thait@saanichschools.ca
Harrison, Rosemary Accounts rharrison@saanichschools.ca
Jaroch, Christine EA cjaroch@saanichschools.ca
Jungen, Philip Vice Principal pjungen@saanichschools.ca
MacGregor, Steve Principal smacgregor@saanichschools.ca
Masri, Sawsan EA French smasri@saanichschools.ca
Mazzoni, Erin PT emazzoni@saanichschools.ca
Morris, Muriel EA mmorris@saanichschools.ca
Podmoroff, Miriam EA mpodmoroff@saanichschools.ca
Sartorio, Cara EA csartorio@saanichschools.ca
Simonok, Lisa Hearing lsimonok@saanichschools.ca
Toronitz, Shannon Counsellor storonitz@saanichschools.ca
Tutte, Pat EA ptutte@saanichschools.ca
Vachon, Maryse EA mvachon@saanichschools.ca
Yan, Russell Custodial ryan@saanichschools.ca












Last modified: Monday, 4 May 2020, 12:02 PM