Support Staff List

Anderssen, Marisa EAmanderssen@saanichschools.ca
 Bickford, Brittney  Library Tech  bbickford@saanichschools.ca
 Boschung, Sallie  Reading Recovery sboschung@saanichschools.ca
 Burkmar, Caroline  Student Monitor  cburkmar@saanichschools.ca
 Fitzer, Kim  Psychologist  kfitzer@saanichschools.ca



Fradette, Allison SLP afradette@saanichschools.ca
Gartrell Yeo, Lisa IST lgartrellyeo@saanichschools.ca
Hait, Theresa Secretary thait@saanichschools.ca
Harrison, Rosemary Accounts rharrison@saanichschools.ca
Jaroch, Christine EA cjaroch@saanichschools.ca
 Gore-Langton, Chantal EA cgorelangton@saanichschools.ca
O'Leary, Joan Vice Principal joleary@saanichschools.ca
MacGregor, Steve Principal smacgregor@saanichschools.ca
Masri, Sawsan EA French smasri@saanichschools.ca
Mazzoni, Erin PT emazzoni@saanichschools.ca
Nolting, Keira EA knolting@saanichschools.ca
 Pankhurst, Jessica  EA jpankhurst@saanichschools.ca
Podmoroff, Miriam EA mpodmoroff@saanichschools.ca



Simonok, Lisa Hearing lsimonok@saanichschools.ca
Toronitz, Shannon Counsellor storonitz@saanichschools.ca
Tutte, Pat EA ptutte@saanichschools.ca
Vachon, Maryse EA mvachon@saanichschools.ca
Webster, Rosie  ELL rwebster@saanichschools.ca
Yan, Russell Custodial ryan@saanichschools.ca












Last modified: Friday, 26 November 2021, 10:03 AM