Teacher List

Staff Name

Program

Email Address

Bannister, Tristan

EFI

tbannister@saanichschools.ca

Barber, Erin

EFI

ebarber@saanichschools.ca

Bateman, Joanne

EFI

jbateman@saanichschools.ca

Black, Shelly

English

sblack@saanichschools.ca

Cuthill, Alison

Library

acuthill@saanichschools.ca

Fournier, Adele

EFI

afournier@saanichschools.ca

Fraser, Douglas

EFI

dfraser@saanichschools.ca

Fitterer, Lydia

English

lfitterer@saanichschools.ca

Houle, Amy

EFI

ahoule@saanichschools.ca

Hudon, Nathan

EFI

nhudon@saanichschools.ca

Jorgensen, Julie

EFI

jjorgensen@saanichschools.ca

Jungen, Philip

EFI

pjungen@saanichschools.ca

Kitch, Myana

French

mkitch@saanichschools.ca

Lee, Chris

English

clee@saanichschools.ca

Drolet, Melissa

EFI

mdrolet@saanichschools.ca

Lord, Stephanie

EFI

slord@saanichschools.ca

Mason, Breagh

EFI

bmason@saanichschools.ca

Miller, Danielle

English

dmiller@saanichschools.ca

Nicolson, Jennifer

EFI

jnicolson@saanichschools.ca

Porter, Michelle

English

mporter@saanichschools.ca

Rashleigh, Rebecca

English

rrashleigh@saanichschools.ca

Receveaux, Ines

EFI

ireceveaux@saanichschools.ca

Robertson, Caity

Library

crobertson@saanichschools.ca




Thomasson, Nayda

EFI

nthomasson@saanichschools.ca

Trerice, Spencer

EFI

strerice@saanichschools.ca

Vanderdonck, Helena

EFI

hvanderdonck@saanichschools.ca

Ball, Deryck

English

dball@saanichschools.ca

Guigon, Ellise

English

eguigon@saanichschools.ca

Peacock, Gillian

Music

gpeacock@saanichschools.ca

Windle, Sarah

English

swindle@saanichschools.ca





Last modified: Friday, 16 October 2020, 2:13 PM