Teacher List

Staff Name

Program

Email Address

Bannister, Tristan

EFI

tbannister@saanichschools.ca

Barber, Erin

EFI

ebarber@saanichschools.ca

Ball, Deryck

English

dball@saanichschools.ca

Black, Shelly

English

sblack@saanichschools.ca

Cuthill, Alison

Library

acuthill@saanichschools.ca

Fournier, Adele

EFI

afournier@saanichschools.ca

Fraser, Douglas

EFI

dfraser@saanichschools.ca

Holland, Rowan

EFI

rholland@saanichschools.ca

Houle, Amy

EFI

ahoule@saanichschools.ca

Hudon, Nathan

EFI

nhudon@saanichschools.ca

Jorgensen, Julie

EFI

jjorgensen@saanichschools.ca

Jensen, Christine

English

cjensen@saanichschools.ca

Kaercher, Lisa

English

lkaercher@saanichschools.ca

Lee, Chris

English

clee@saanichschools.ca

Lomas, Alison

EFI

alomas@saanichschools.ca

Lord, Stephanie

EFI

slord@saanichschools.ca

Mason, Breagh

EFI

bmason@saanichschools.ca

Miller, Danielle

English

dmiller@saanichschools.ca

O'Leary, Joan

EFI

joleary@saanichschools.ca

Porter, Michelle

English

mporter@saanichschools.ca

Rashleigh, Rebecca

English

rrashleigh@saanichschools.ca

Macintosh, Annie

EFI

amacintosh@saanichschools.ca

Reid, Liam

EFI

lreid@saanichschools.ca

Matta, Renee

EFI

rmatta@saanichschools.ca

Thomasson, Nayda

EFI

nthomasson@saanichschools.ca

Trerice, Spencer

EFI

strerice@saanichschools.ca

Vanderdonck, Helena

EFI

hvanderdonck@saanichschools.ca

Vye, Teagan

English

tvye@saanichschools.ca


English

@saanichschools.ca

Jung, Jason

Music

jjung@saanichschools.ca

Windle, Sarah

English

swindle@saanichschools.ca

Addison, Rosemary

EFI

raddison@saanichschools.ca


Last modified: Friday, 26 November 2021, 11:01 AM