Teacher List

Staff Name

Program

Email Address

Bannister, Tristan

EFI

tbannister@saanichschools.ca

Barber, Erin

EFI

ebarber@saanichschools.ca

Bateman, Joanne

EFI

jbateman@saanichschools.ca

Black, Shelly

English

sblack@saanichschools.ca

Cuthill, Alison

Library

acuthill@saanichschools.ca

Fournier, Adele

EFI

afournier@saanichschools.ca

Fraser, Douglas

EFI

dfraser@saanichschools.ca

Garvin, Marie

English

mgarvin@saanichschools.ca

Gevers, Genelle

EFI

ggevers@saanichschools.ca

Houle, Amy

EFI

ahoule@saanichschools.ca

Hudon, Nathan

EFI

nhudon@saanichschools.ca

Jungen, Philip

EFI

pjungen@saanichschools.ca

Kitch, Myana

French

mkitch@saanichschools.ca

Lee, Chris

English

clee@saanichschools.ca

Lomas, Alison

EFI

alomas@saanichschools.ca

Lord, Stephanie

EFI

slord@saanichschools.ca

McCallum, Sandra

English

smccallum@saanichschools.ca

Miller, Danielle

English

dmiller@saanichschools.ca

Nicolson, Jennifer

EFI

jnicolson@saanichschools.ca

Porter, Michelle

English

mporter@saanichschools.ca

Rashleigh, Rebecca

English

rrashleigh@saanichschools.ca

Receveaux, Ines

EFI

ireceveaux@saanichschools.ca

Riaboshapchenko, Nataliia

EFI

nriaboshapchenko@saanichschools.ca

Shale, Morgan

English

mshale@saanichschools.ca

Thomasson, Nayda

EFI

nthomasson@saanichschools.ca

Trerice, Spencer

EFI

strerice@saanichschools.ca

Vanderdonck, Helena

EFI

hvanderdonck@saanichschools.ca

Vye, Teagan

English

tvye@saanichschools.ca

White, Stana

English

swhite@saanichschools.ca

Williams, Whitney

Music

wwilliams@saanichschools.ca

Windle, Sarah

English

swindle@saanichschools.ca

Yarrow, Ashley

EFI

ayarrow@saanichschools.ca


Last modified: Tuesday, 5 May 2020, 4:17 PM